Last minute stay at Tirolo - Merano

Sink or swim

Do you tend to act spontaneously not only in everyday matters, but also with regard to holidays?
Do you take life as it comes and let yourself be guided by your heart, because that has generally turned out well? If this description fits you, then our holiday package might well be the perfect solution. So why not take a last minute break at the Hotel Lisetta? Pssst, it pays to act fast!
#followyourheart

Loading One moment please ...

 

Impeccable service

We were welcomed with great kindness, the rooms were very clean and well looked after, the outside facilities were managed by the senior host with lots of care and attention. The breakfast and dinner were exceptional, Gabor and Gaby provided a really professional service.

Peter W. - Holidaycheck

Unique

A fantastic hotel managed with a lot of love by the De Dea family. The food was superb, the staff were a close-knit team and very kind and professional. The new scenic sauna on the third floor is the icing on the cake and has a fantastic view.

Ingo & Heike - Holidaycheck

Last Minute nach Dorf Tirol bei Meran

Einfach mal machen, könnte gut werden

Spontanität ist ihr zweiter Vorname, nicht nur im Alltag, sondern besonders im Urlaub.
Sie nehmen das Leben wie es kommt und lassen sich von Ihrem Herzen führen, schließlich hat sie das immer noch an den richtigen Ort gebracht. Wenn Sie sich in dieser Beschreibung wiederfinden, dann könnte unsere Urlaubsbörse wie für Sie gemacht sein. Spontan in den Kurzurlaub nach Meran ins Lisetta, warum nicht? Pssst -schnell sein lohnt sich!
#followyourheart

Laden Einen Moment Geduld …

 

Familienurlaub

Kleines, schönes, familienbetriebenes Hotel in Dorf Tirol. Zum Wohlfühlen einfach super. Außerdem ist es perfekt für den Familien- oder Wanderurlaub. Wir waren jetzt schon zum 9.mal dort und es ist immer wieder toll.

Max B. - Holidaycheck

Hotel mit familiärem Flair

Sehr schön gelegenes Hotel, das von einer ausgesprochen herzlichen und hilfsbereiten Familie mit viel Herzblut geführt wird. Auch das Servicepersonal ist sehr aufmerksam und zuvorkommend. Hervorzuheben sind außerdem die regionalen Produkte aus dem Bauernhof der Familie, die in der gehobenen Küche Verwendung finden.

Susanne - Holidaycheck